Follow AARDA
How You Can Help
Sign-up for Updates
Join Our Email List
Contact AARDA

National Office
22100 Gratiot Ave.
Eastpointe, MI 48021
586.776.3900
586.776.3903 (fax)




Request Literature
800.598.4668


Email AARDA
Feedback

Staff Contact List

 


President and Executive Director

  • Virginia T. Ladd (vladd@)* 

Assistant Director

  • Patricia Barber (pbarber@)*

Staff

  • Cathleen Cruchon  Accounting/Database  (ccruchon@)*
  • Eula Hoover  Exec. Assistant/Newsletter Editor (ehoover@)*
  • Deb Patrick  Events Specialist/National Walk Coordinator (dpatrick@)*
  • Aricka Tuttle Database Assistant (atuttle@)*
  • Katie Simons Administrative Assistant (ksimons@)*
  • OPEN– Patient Education Specialist

 *Email extension for all is @aarda.org

 

American Autoimmune Related Diseases Association

22100 Gratiot Ave.

Eastpointe, MI 48021

Phone: 586-776-3900  Fax: 586-776-3903

www.aarda.org

General Email: aarda@aarda.org**

 

**note that emails sent to the general box may take several days to be seen.